top of page
  • Writer's pictureTina

Tech Support

One of the worst things to happen to anyone these days is to be betrayed by the technology that supports us. The main computer my family and I use for everything died. The hard drive is toast. I have no idea if any of the data is recoverable.


Worse still, I'm stuck trying to post from my phone. So I apologize about the formatting, since this one is inconsistent with other posts. Also, it will take us a few days to get the thing working again. That means I may not be posting anything for the rest of the week. Again, technology is a wonderful thing that we have come to depend on for entirely too much.


Moral of the story? Never keep all your digital eggs in one place. Make back ups of everything!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page