top of page
  • Writer's pictureTina

New Nostalgia

Every now and then, a game comes out that really tweaks my interest. I was going to talk about Borderlands 3, but as of writing this my Collector's Edition still hasn't arrived (cursed FedEx!) so instead I thought I'd talk about another game that's kept my attention recently.


I don't typically subscribe to the idea that cell phone games are actual games. Things like Bejeweled or Candy Crush are time-wasters good for brief lulls between activities, but I wouldn't consider them the kind of thing that requires a major investment of time or resources. Every now and then, though, something comes along to prove me wrong. Final Fantasy Dissidia: Opera Omnia is one such game. Check out my review for it here.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page